Using bulk upload is an efficient way to make changes for your teams in your company. This feature saves a lot of time by allowing you to download template spreadsheets, make changes to the rows (offline), and then upload those changes back to the platform. This feature is only available for managers or company admin accounts. More about bulk upload can also find it here.
With this feature, you can instantly take mass actions such as adding, updating, deactivating, reactivating or deleting users. Below we explain how to download, edit and upload the spreadsheet for each feature.