Firstly ensure you are on the same Learning Path as your colleague. If you are both on the same Learning Path then keep reading! Each user is given bespoke content based on the answers they gave when starting their training. This is to make sure that all users have the most relevant content provided to them.
You can change these settings at any time by popping into your settings and updating your answers. You can find these under My Settings → Learning Experience.
Please note that this may add or remove content to your profile which can affect your overall progress.