Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

How to disable Self-assign new Learning Path

All learners on the platform have the option to self-assign learning paths. This feature is turned ON by default. Learners will be able to assign a new LP to themselves after they have completed 100% of their current Learning Path.

To manage this option in your company:
Go to Me → Admin settings → Organisation → Content Settings → Learning Paths Settings tab → Enable learners to choose a new Learning Path when current one is complete

Zrzut ekranu 2024-05-8 o 14.00.02.png
JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.