Company admins are allowed to reactivate users on the platform. If you have only learner permission, you will need to reach out to your manager if your account is deactivated or if you want to deactivate it. Below you can find simple steps to start this process.

  1. Go to Admin settings → User Management → More Options -> Click on "View deactivated users".


  2. Upon clicking on this option, it will list the users who are currently deactivated on the platform in your company. Select users and click on "Reactivate Users".


  3. Once they are active, please remember to assign a Learning path or Program to reactivated users, otherwise the learners will not be able to log in to the platform.